AbhiBus Card and UPI Offers October 2026: Where 10% Stops Being 10%

✍ By Zoutons Editorial Team🕔 Updated: October 21, 2026AbhiBus's own published offer termsRead 21 October 202611 payment-method offers of 34 liveCaps, minimums and expiry dates quotedNothing booked, no code applied🔗 Affiliate links included
An intercity coach on a wet ghat road, from AbhiBus's own site header - the bus bookings these card and UPI offers apply to

Seven AbhiBus payment codes advertise the same thing: 10% off your bus ticket. All seven are capped — and the fare at which the cap takes over is different for every one of them.

We read AbhiBus's own offers page on 21 October 2026. Ten per cent holds up to a Rs. 1,000 fare on two codes, Rs. 2,000 on three and Rs. 3,000 on two. Three of them are also void on Thursdays and Fridays.

AbhiBus payment offers, read 21 October 2026
34 live offers from AbhiBus's own offers page - 11 of them tied to a card, wallet or UPI app; nothing booked
Caps of Rs. 100 to Rs. 300 · 3 of 7 void Thu & Fri · 9 of 11 exclude government SRTC
📅 Update log:
21 October 2026 — First publication. Read the same day from abhibus.com's own /bus-ticket-offers page, logged out, from India, with nothing booked and customer service not contacted; 34 live offers returned, of which 11 are payment-method offers. Recorded from this read, all quoted from AbhiBus's own published terms: RBL300, 10% up to Rs. 300 off with select RBL Bank credit cards, minimum Rs. 1,500, once per user, not valid Thursday or Friday, private operators only, expires 30 November 2026; IXIGOCCBUS, flat 10% up to Rs. 300 via the ixigo-AU Bank credit card, no minimum transaction value, private operators only, expires 31 March 2027; BUSAU200, 10% up to Rs. 200 with an AU Bank credit card, minimum Rs. 500, once per card per month, not valid Thursday or Friday, expires 31 December 2026; VISACC, 10% up to Rs. 200 on eligible Visa Platinum credit cards, minimum Rs. 2,000, once per card per month, expires 31 May 2027; VISADC, 10% up to Rs. 200 on eligible Visa Platinum and Classic debit cards, minimum Rs. 1,500, once per card per month, expires 31 May 2027; UPIMBK, 10% up to Rs. 100 via MobiKwik UPI on the AbhiBus app only, minimum Rs. 799, expires 31 December 2026; ABHIZET, 10% up to Rs. 100 with an SBM ZET credit card, minimum Rs. 500, twice per card per month, not valid Thursday or Friday, expires 31 December 2026. Wallet offers recorded: Navi UPI cashback in Navi Coins for users new to Navi UPI, minimum Rs. 199, PWA only, expires 31 October 2026; Paytm UPI up to Rs. 100 cashback for users who have not used Paytm anywhere in 60 days, minimum Rs. 500, scratch card expiring two days after issue, expires 31 December 2026; Amazon Pay Rs. 20 to Rs. 100 cashback as an Amazon Rewards scratch card, minimum Rs. 899, once per user per month, expires 31 October 2026; BHIM App up to Rs. 75 instant cashback, minimum Rs. 199, once per user per month, expires 31 October 2026. Nine of the eleven state that they are valid only on private bus operator bookings and not on government SRTC bookings. Nothing was booked and no code was applied.

Seven cards say 10% off. They stop being 10% at seven different fares

We read AbhiBus's own offers page on 21 October 2026, logged out, from India, with nothing booked. It returned 34 live offers, of which 11 are payment-method offers — seven tied to a card and four to a wallet or UPI app.

Every one of the seven card offers advertises 10% off. Every one of them is capped, at Rs. 100, Rs. 200 or Rs. 300. Divide the cap by the rate and you get the exact fare at which the headline stops being true.

For MobiKwik UPI and SBM ZET that fare is Rs. 1,000. For AU Bank and both Visa codes it is Rs. 2,000. For RBL and ixigo-AU it is Rs. 3,000. Above those, the percentage you actually get falls away — Rs. 300 off a Rs. 6,000 ticket is five per cent, not ten.

The seven card offers, with their caps and minimums

CodeCardRateMaximum discountMinimum fareHow oftenValid till
RBL300RBL Bank credit card (select cards)10%Rs. 300Rs. 1,500Once per user30 Nov 2026
IXIGOCCBUSixigo – AU Bank credit card10%Rs. 300NoneNot stated31 Mar 2027
BUSAU200AU Bank credit card10%Rs. 200Rs. 500Once per card per month31 Dec 2026
VISACCVisa Platinum credit card10%Rs. 200Rs. 2,000Once per card per month31 May 2027
VISADCVisa Platinum / Classic debit card10%Rs. 200Rs. 1,500Once per card per month31 May 2027
UPIMBKMobiKwik UPI (app only)10%Rs. 100Rs. 799Not stated31 Dec 2026
ABHIZETSBM ZET credit card10%Rs. 100Rs. 500Twice per card per month31 Dec 2026

IXIGOCCBUS is the only offer here with no minimum transaction value at all, and it shares the largest cap, Rs. 300, with RBL300.

VISACC is the one to read twice. It needs a Rs. 2,000 minimum fare — and its Rs. 200 cap is reached at exactly Rs. 2,000. The full 10% is therefore available at precisely one ticket price.

None of this is concealed and none of it is improper. Every cap, minimum and restriction on this page is quoted from AbhiBus's own published offer terms. Caps on percentage discounts are ordinary and lawful. They are simply not in the headline.

Where each 10% stops being 10%

CodeCapMinimum fare10% holds up to a fare ofAbove that
UPIMBKRs. 100Rs. 799Rs. 1,000Rs. 100 on a Rs. 2,000 fare = 5%
ABHIZETRs. 100Rs. 500Rs. 1,000Rs. 100 on a Rs. 2,000 fare = 5%
BUSAU200Rs. 200Rs. 500Rs. 2,000Rs. 200 on a Rs. 4,000 fare = 5%
VISADCRs. 200Rs. 1,500Rs. 2,000Rs. 200 on a Rs. 4,000 fare = 5%
VISACCRs. 200Rs. 2,000Rs. 2,000Minimum and ceiling are the same figure
RBL300Rs. 300Rs. 1,500Rs. 3,000Rs. 300 on a Rs. 6,000 fare = 5%
IXIGOCCBUSRs. 300NoneRs. 3,000Rs. 300 on a Rs. 6,000 fare = 5%

The right code depends on your fare, not on the headline. On a Rs. 1,000 ticket six of these seven pay the identical Rs. 100. On a Rs. 3,000 ticket only RBL300 and IXIGOCCBUS still pay their full rate.

On anything above Rs. 3,000, the best offer on this page is worth less than 10% of your fare, whichever card you hold.

The four wallet and UPI offers, and who they are actually for

Payment methodWhat it paysMinimum fareWho qualifiesHow oftenValid till
Navi UPIUp to cashback in Navi CoinsRs. 199Users new to Navi UPI onlyOnce per user31 Oct 2026
Paytm UPIUp to Rs. 100 cashbackRs. 500No Paytm payment anywhere in 60 daysScratch card, expires in 2 days31 Dec 2026
Amazon PayRs. 20 to Rs. 100 cashbackRs. 899Scratch card in Amazon RewardsOnce per user per month31 Oct 2026
BHIM AppUp to Rs. 75 instant cashbackRs. 199Payment made through the BHIM appOnce per user per month31 Oct 2026

Navi UPI and Paytm UPI are new-customer offers, and both say so in their terms: Navi requires that you have never transacted through Navi UPI, and Paytm requires that you have not used Paytm anywhere in 60 days. The Paytm scratch card expires two days after it is issued.

BHIM is the simplest of the four — up to Rs. 75 instant cashback on a Rs. 199 minimum, once per user per month, with no new-user condition in the terms we read.

Acquisition offers are entirely ordinary and nothing here criticises any wallet or AbhiBus. We have not booked a ticket, applied any code or tested whether any of these discounts lands at checkout.

The conditions that are not in any headline
ConditionWhich offers carry it
Not valid on Thursdays or FridaysRBL300, BUSAU200, ABHIZET
Private bus operators only, not government SRTCRBL300, BUSAU200, VISACC, UPIMBK, IXIGOCCBUS and others
Must be logged in to an AbhiBus accountVISACC, VISADC, IXIGOCCBUS, UPIMBK
Cannot be combined with any other offerAll seven card offers
App-only (specific minimum app version)UPIMBK
PWA-onlyNavi UPI

The Thursday and Friday exclusion is the one worth remembering. RBL300, BUSAU200 and ABHIZET each state "valid on all days of the week except Thursday and Friday". That is two days in seven on three of the seven card offers.

The government-SRTC exclusion is the one most likely to cost you money, because it applies to nine of the eleven offers. State corporation routes are covered by AbhiBus's separate RTC codes, not by any card discount on this page.

Every line above is quoted from AbhiBus's own published offer terms as read on 21 October 2026. Terms change; read the offer page before you book.

What this page does not tell you

We have not booked a ticket or applied a single one of these codes. Every rate, cap, minimum, frequency limit, day restriction and expiry date here is AbhiBus's own published offer text, quoted as it appeared on 21 October 2026. We have not verified that any discount actually applies at checkout, that any card is eligible, or that any cashback is paid.

Several of these expire within days of publication. The Navi UPI, Amazon Pay and BHIM offers are all stated to run to 31 October 2026. Each expiry is printed beside its offer above so you can see what has lapsed.

Nothing here says any offer is misleading. Caps, minimum spends, day restrictions and new-user conditions are ordinary, lawful commercial terms, and AbhiBus publishes all of them. The only thing this page does is put them next to the percentage.

Frequently Asked Questions

Which AbhiBus card offer actually saves the most?
It depends entirely on your fare, because every offer is capped. On a Rs. 1,000 ticket, RBL300, BUSAU200, VISADC, UPIMBK, ABHIZET and IXIGOCCBUS all pay the same thing — Rs. 100 — because 10% of Rs. 1,000 is below every one of their caps. (VISACC is out: it needs a Rs. 2,000 minimum.) On a Rs. 3,000 ticket, RBL300 and IXIGOCCBUS pay Rs. 300 while UPIMBK and ABHIZET still pay Rs. 100. On a Rs. 6,000 ticket, the best offer here pays Rs. 300, which is 5%, not 10%. The two biggest caps are RBL300 and IXIGOCCBUS at Rs. 300, and IXIGOCCBUS is the only one with no minimum transaction value at all. All figures are AbhiBus's own published terms, read 21 October 2026.
Why does a 10% AbhiBus offer not give me 10% off?
Because the cap takes over above a certain fare, and that fare is different for every card. Divide the cap by the rate and you get the exact ticket price at which the headline stops being true: Rs. 1,000 for UPIMBK and ABHIZET (Rs. 100 cap), Rs. 2,000 for BUSAU200, VISACC and VISADC (Rs. 200), Rs. 3,000 for RBL300 and IXIGOCCBUS (Rs. 300). Above those fares the effective rate falls away: Rs. 100 off a Rs. 2,000 fare is 5%; Rs. 300 off a Rs. 6,000 fare is also 5%. VISACC is the sharpest illustration — its minimum transaction value is Rs. 2,000 and its cap also binds at Rs. 2,000, so a full 10% is available at exactly one fare. Caps and minimums are ordinary and entirely lawful, and nothing here suggests AbhiBus or any bank is doing anything improper — every one of these conditions is published in AbhiBus's own offer terms. They are simply not in the headline.
Are AbhiBus card offers valid every day of the week?
No. Three of them are dead on Thursdays and Fridays. RBL300, BUSAU200 and ABHIZET each carry the line "valid on all days of the week except Thursday and Friday" in AbhiBus's own published terms. That is two days in seven, and it appears nowhere in the offer titles. If you are booking a Thursday or Friday departure — or paying on one of those days — check which code you are relying on. The Visa codes, UPIMBK and IXIGOCCBUS carry no day restriction in the terms we read. Read the terms on the offer page before you book; these are quoted as published on 21 October 2026 and AbhiBus can change them.
Do these offers work on government bus bookings?
Mostly no. Nine of the eleven payment offers we read state that they are valid only on private bus operator bookings and not on government SRTC bookings — including RBL300, BUSAU200, VISACC, UPIMBK and IXIGOCCBUS. So if you are booking APSRTC, TGSRTC, KSRTC, GSRTC, UPSRTC or any other state corporation, these card discounts do not apply. AbhiBus runs separate state-corporation codes for those routes. This is a normal commercial arrangement and no criticism of anyone is intended; it is simply the single condition most likely to catch a shopper out, because the fare difference between a private operator and an RTC is often larger than the discount either way.
What is the catch with the cashback offers?
Three of the four are acquisition offers for people new to that wallet. The Navi UPI offer applies "only to users who are new to Navi UPI and have never previously completed a transaction through Navi UPI". The Paytm UPI offer is "valid for users who have not used Paytm for any payments in the last 60 days anywhere" — and its scratch card expires two days after issue. Amazon Pay pays between Rs. 20 and Rs. 100 as a scratch card in the Amazon Rewards section, once per user per month, on a Rs. 899 minimum. BHIM is the most straightforward: up to Rs. 75 instant cashback on a Rs. 199 minimum, once per user per month. None of this is hidden — every line is in AbhiBus's own published terms, and new-user offers are entirely ordinary. But "up to Rs. 100 cashback" and "Rs. 20 minimum cashback, if you have not touched Paytm in two months" are different propositions, and only one of them is in the headline. We have not booked a ticket or applied any of these codes.
Prices & codes last verified: October 21, 2026
Zoutons earns affiliate commission on some links on this page. It costs you nothing and it does not decide what we write. Every rate, maximum discount, minimum transaction value, redemption frequency, day restriction, eligibility condition and expiry date on this page is quoted from AbhiBus's own published offer terms on its /bus-ticket-offers page, read on 21 October 2026, logged out, from India, with nothing booked, no code applied and customer service not contacted. The arithmetic on this page — dividing a stated cap by a stated rate to find the fare above which the percentage falls — is computed from those published figures and nothing else. Caps on percentage discounts, minimum transaction values, per-card and per-month redemption limits, day-of-week restrictions, operator exclusions and new-user eligibility conditions are ordinary, lawful commercial terms, and AbhiBus publishes all of them. Nothing here states or implies that any offer is misleading, that any headline is deceptive, that any term is unfair or hidden, that any cashback goes unpaid, or that AbhiBus, ixigo, RBL Bank, AU Small Finance Bank, Visa, SBM Bank, ZET, MobiKwik, Navi, Paytm, Amazon Pay, BHIM, NPCI or any bus operator has engaged in misleading advertising, an unfair trade practice, an unfair contract term, a dark pattern, drip pricing or any contravention of the Consumer Protection Act, 2019, the Consumer Protection (E-Commerce) Rules, 2020, the Guidelines for Prevention and Regulation of Dark Patterns, 2023, or any other law, rule or guideline. We have not booked a ticket, applied any code, or verified that any discount applies at checkout or that any cashback is credited. Card eligibility is decided by the issuing bank, not by us or by AbhiBus. Offers, caps and expiry dates change frequently and several of those listed here are stated to expire within days of publication; read the terms on AbhiBus's own offer page before you book, and what AbhiBus shows at the time you pay prevails over anything here.
Sahil By Sahil - Coupon Expert 21 Oct 2026